EurAsian Hot Pot Noodles

IMG_0112I am back in town. This time I am on my own. CAM is at the beach so I am holding down the fort. I have an interview tomorrow morning and a job fair in the afternoon. I am close to landing a job. Any day now.

I had a salad for lunch and thought I could get away with a light snack for dinner. No such luck. I wandered over to EuraAsian Hot Pot Noodles. The location used to be Neisha Thai food, which I liked quite a bit. Well, I hated the decor and set up, but the food was good.

Image

I was pleased to see that the decor is better but I wasn’t particular impressed with the menu selection. My expectations were low. I was pleasantly surprised to receive a dish that I very much enjoyed. I can’t quite put my finger on what Asian flavor I would associate it with, which is probably why they went with a generic name like Eurasian. The service was also wonderful. I would give them a 3 out of 5 stars.

4445 Wisconsin Ave NW
Washington, District of Columbia 20016
(202) 966-7088

Tenleytown Metro (Red Line)

Update: Now closed. 

Tell me something good below or email uptownflavor@gmail.com

