Hi Honey, I’m Home

I have an apartment with most of my stipulations!  It is actually CAM’s old building. It was a bit of a process to seal the deal..they made broken promises, had me jump through hoops, but I will have a home for the next 9 months. Yes, I said 9 months because I went with a short-term lease — for a number of reasons. So in the spring I will be back at it.

For now, this was the most convenient choice for me. I didn’t go with the other unit that I applied for online. Didn’t like it at all. It was too far out and I hated the set up. No pictures because last week I was so busy running all over attending orientations. I have more of the same next week with trainings thrown in for good measure.

Once I get some downtime (meaning once orientations, trainings, setting up, turning in all paperwork, and completely moving out of the old apartment is finished) I will be able to explore. I hope. IMG_3334

Tell me something good below or email uptownflavor@gmail.com

