A Two Hour Delay

While I am within steps of Rock Creek Park, I find that I don’t venture into the park unless the temperature is quite balmy. That is unless I happen to be whizzing through the park going from point A to point B. Well, with all of the recent winter weather I have found myself doing that more often since I work for an agency that has been quite generous with 2 hour delays. Heck, if you can’t get the whole day off than a two hour delay will suffice.

snow

Photos by D. Bell using Samsung Galaxy S5.

Tell me something good below or email uptownflavor@gmail.com

