Happy New Year

I had a pretty challenging year so I am not feeling melancholy about leaving 2015 behind me at all. I am ready for a fresh start and new opportunities to come my way. My holiday was quiet. I have no problem with the fact that I spent it regenerating.  You never really know how burned out you are until you get time to step off of the hamster wheel and  breathe. I have been listening to calming music, drinking lots of tea, and remembering my blessings. May 2016 be a year filled with joy and purpose. biscoff

Tell me something good below or email uptownflavor@gmail.com

