Confession about Sinful Colors

kingkylie

I must confess my I love for Sinful Shine by Kylie Jenner. There, I said it. I am not a nail polish person. I get my toes painted at the nail shop every two weeks, but I have never been one to sit at home and paint my nails. That might change with Kylie’s Sinful Shine. I spotted them in my local grocery store and liked the colors so I bought a couple of bottles. After I tried it I went back to buy a couple more bottles along with the top coat.

What makes Sinful Shine different?

  • The colors: That was the first thing that drew me in.
  • The shine: The polish has gel tech which makes it look like you have gel on your nails.
  • The price: I paid $2.99 per bottle. I am used to buying OPI and Essie which can sometimes be around $7 a bottle.
  • The coverage: With some polishes you need to have 2 or more coats to get good coverage. I can get away with one coat of polish and a top coat with Sinful Shine.

Have you tried any of Kylie’s polishes?  What is your favorite color?

Sinful Colors

Disclaimer: This is not a sponsored post. Products were purchased with my own money and I am sharing my honest opinion with my readers. 
Tell me something good below or email uptownflavor@gmail.com

